Dissertation Writing service Buy Dissertation Online essay writing service cheap essay writing DOCENTES | Departamento de Pesca e Aquicultura
 

DOCENTES

Paulo Roberto de Oliveira

paulocoliveira79@hotmail.com

Ademir Ferraz

ademir.ferraz@gmail.com

Alfredo Oliveira Gálvez

alfredo_oliv@yahoo.com

Athiê Jorge Guerra Santos

athie.santos@ufrpe.br

Eudes Correia

escorreia@uol.com.br

Fábio Hazin

fhvhazin@terra.com.br

Fernando Porto

fernando.portont@ufrpe.br

Flávia Lucena Frédou

flavialucena@hotmail.com

Humber Agrelli

humber.andrade@gmail.com

José Carlos Nascimento de Barros

mundovan6@yahoo.de

Luis Otavio Brito da Silva

luis.obsilva@ufrpe.br

Manlio Ponzi Junior

mponzi@gmail.com

Maria do Carmo Figueredo Soares

mcfigueredosoares@gmail.com

Paulo Albuquerque

paulogaa@yahoo.com.br

Paulo Guilherme de Oliveira

oliveirapg@hotmail.com

Paulo Roberto C. de Oliveira

paulocoliveira79@hotmail.com

Paulo Travassos

pautrax@hotmail.com

Raquel Coimbra

maria.rmcoimbra2@ufrpe.br

Ricardo Gama Soares

*****

Roberta Borda Soares

beta.ufrpe@gmail.com

Rosângela Lessa

rptlessa@gmail.com

Silvio Peixoto

silvio.peixoto@gmail.com

Suzianny Maria Bezerra

 

Thierry Frédou

tfredou@hotmail.com

Vanildo Souza de Oliveira

vanildo_souza@outlook.com

William Severi

wseveri@gmail.com